Hi everyone! I know it’s been a while since I’ve updated. Since then, the holidays have come and gone, we’re in a new year and most of all it’s freezing! Here in good old St. Louis the highs have been in the 20’s. Huge ice storm came through over the weekend and fortunately, we didn’t loose power. For some of my friends though, they did lose power… for the 3rd time! I had company over because the low in the evening was supposed to be in the single digits. There was no way I was going to let them freeze!

On the bead making front, I made some adorable cupcakes for a bead exchange. If I ever figure how to post a picture here I’ll show ya. 🙂 I also submitted an image of one of my leaves focal for the International Society of Glass Beadmakers (ISGB) yearbook. I can’t wait to see how the book comes out!

Also still working on taking pics of the jewelry. I’m so picky about the picture quality which is why it’s taking forever. I hope everyone has a good week!

Leave a Reply

