It’s Friday

TGIF! I really, really mean this! It’s been a slow week, plus I’ve really kicked into high gear in the excerising front. It’s a little hard to get back into it since I’ve slacked off for almost 6 months. My goal is 15-20 pounds. I know this is doable. I’ve done it before. It’s hard though when all week you’ve been craving for burger and fries! I’m a food junkie. I love good food. 🙂

So… jewelry and beads. I need to get back to that. For the last few weeks I’ve been doing some freelance work designing logos for my beading buddies. They’re fun to do and also challenging. This weekend I hope to sit down and finish some jewelry projects that have been on the back burner the last month or so. I can do it… I know I can!

Oh and it’s 60 degrees today. In January. Crazy St. Louis weather… Have a good weekend everyone! I’m off to torch and dinner with friends. 🙂

Leave a Reply

