Happy Easter

Okay… admittedly a little bit belated Happy Easter. 🙂 I kinda wish we could have switched the weather from last week because the evenings were freezing! When I left church Friday evening it had to be in the twenties. We hit record lows for that night. Unfortunately, that means a lot of farmers lost their crops. Peaches, grapes, strawberries… it’s heartbreaking. I have a feeling our apple trees in the backyard won’t be producing a lot of fruit this season. Sad…

And of course, since I’m a last-minute-sorta gal, I submitted a few of my beads to Bead Dreams 2007, through Bead & Button. Hopefully something will be accepted. I won’t be crushed though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

