It’s going to be a glassy goodness weekend!

The weather has finally gotten back to some sense of normalacy! This is my favorite time of the year… the weather is perfect, flowers are blooming and summer plans are kicking into high gear! (Hmm… I’m chippy today… lol) I have lots of thoughts today so watch out!

This weekend I’ll be heading to 3rd Degree for their monthly open house. The new studio space is completed and we’re celebrating with drinks and open torch! Then on Saturday it’s Fondue & Torch Night at Glasshopper. There’s nothing better than getting together with friends, having fun and playing with glass. 🙂

In other news, I’m probably be taking down the boutique in a few weeks. Okay don’t go into panic mode, it’s just temporary. I’m intergrating a shopping cart in the boutique which will make it easier for you shop! I don’t think it’ll take too long (famous last words!) I’ll also have lots of new jewelry designs up. 🙂

Finally, I have two auctions starting tonight… Summer and Nautical. Here’s a little preview. Hope everyone has a great day. Don’t do anything I wouldn’t do. 😉

Leave a Reply

