Books…

Short and sweet today. Yesterday my co-workers and I got into a discussion about classic books like the Grapes of Wrath, Great Expectations, Fried Green Tomatoes… books we’ve read in high school that we would pick up and re-read today. I’m a big Jane Austen fan so any book of hers I love to re-read, especially Pride & Prejudice. That’s one of my favorites. I also recently read Memiors of a Geisha (before the movie came out ;). I’m an avid reader… I just wish I had more time. I have this addiction called glass. LOL…

Which leads into my next thing… the St. Louis Book Fair is this weekend. I just found out today and man… I wish I didn’t know. LOL! They have an amazing selection! Last year I think I bought between 30-40 books and all of them were under $3. Dangerous thing I tell ya!

Everyone enjoy the day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

