I’m a little dissappointed

I always try to enter any competition I can. I got the letter from Bead & Button’s Bead Dreams 2007 that my two entries were not accepted. So is the life of a ‘struggling’ artist who wants to expand. 🙂 There will always be other things… like chocolate. I think I’ll have a few GS Thin Mints to cheer me up. LOL…

So since this is the first of May, that means the Mo Bead Retreat is right around the corner! I’ll be getting together with my buds Karla and Becky to put the goodie bags together. If there’s drool on the glass when participants receive them I’m truely sorry. 🙂

Have a good day guys. It looks we’re bracing for a storm here in St. Louis. I knew this weather was too good to be true.

Leave a Reply

