It’s back…

That’s right everyone… the BOUTIQUE is back in business! I’ve chained myself the last two days to the laptop updating it and there is some new, wonderful eye candy in there. I hope you find something you like. Please read the How to Order page since there had been some changes. Other than that, sit back, enjoy a cup a tea and maybe a snack and browse!

Right now I’m going to head off to one of my fav restaurants, Stir Crazy. I don’t intend to look at a computer screen for the rest of the day. Have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

