It’s a BBQ sort of day…

The weather is just about perfect outside and with my Memphis trip nearly on me I’m starting to have a big craving for some good ribs at Rendezvous. The absolut best BBQ I’ve tasted. It’s been three years since I’ve been there so it musta have been good. 🙂

I’ve added a few things to my Etsy shop and already had my first sale! I can’t tell ya how super excited that made me feel. I’ve also gotten some great feedback on my Galileo pandants which makes me extremely happy. If you’re a lampworker go take Libby Leuchtman’s class at 3rd Degree Glass Factory. Not only is she a great friend, but a great teacher. She’s going to be super embrassed when she reads this. 🙂

Everyone have a happy Wednesday! The weekend is nearly here!

Leave a Reply

