Summer almost over…

Hard to believe but the end of summer is nearly here. The Memphis trip was FANTASTIC. It was great seeing old friends I hadn’t seen in almost two years. We got together for several reasons. We hadn’t seen each other in almost a year is one. Another is my good friend Aislynn is getting married and we had to make some plans! The wedding in is November and I can not wait!

And last but not least, I got to met my little ‘nephew’, Matthew, who is now four months old a total charmer! He’s a flirt Roby… he’s going to grow up to be a flirt! 😉 One thing that was sorta ‘bad’ about the trip is now I’ve plopped down some money to buy a Wii. LOL… We also played Guitar Hero which I’m hopelessly addicted to. Thanks Roby, there went some of my studio/computer fund. 😉

Last weekend was the monthly 3rd Degree Fridays and had a blast as usual! Thanks to the cooler temperatures this was the biggest turnout I’ve seen. I can’t wait until next one!

Hope everyone has a good day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

