scratch that…

On the enclosed patio option that is! Way expensive. Though it would add tremendous value to the house it is more than I can afford. So in the garage it goes! Hopefully, they can start on it within the next two weeks. Then, it can possibly be finished by the end of September and I wouldn’t freak out about the two shows I have in November.
🙂

I hope everyone stays cool. It was 105 here yesterday and today in the high 90s. I never thought I’ll be grateful for 80 degree weather! 🙂 Take care!

Leave a Reply

