Glass Galore

With our annual bead show fast approaching, I got a nice surprise at our meeting last week. One of my beads from the Aegean Artifacts series was choosen for the postcards and poster!

I’m in full frantic mode, hoping I’ll have enough for the show. Last year, Karla and I (who I was sharing a booth with) was constantly busy. I think we didn’t sit down until the last hour of the show. We’ve learned our lesson and will be fully prepared this time around!

Hope everyone has a good day!

Leave a Reply

