Drat…

Well, I had every intention of updating the website with new shows & information this weekend. Unfortunately, I can’t access the server to update! I can’t even access my website from my old laptop. Once I get all my files and CS3 loaded on my new laptop I’ll get everything up to date.

This weekend I had such a blast! I helped a friend of mine Libby in teaching a beginner’s beadmaking class at 3rd Degree Glass Factory, a fantastic glass hot shop near downtown St. Louis. I’ll start teaching at 3rd Degree on Wednesday nights beginning in September which I’m very excited about!

On Saturday evening, almost 15 of us got together for sushi night at The Drunken Fish. Excellent sushi! We also met a new glass buddy Monica! Welcome to the group of us crazies. 🙂

Nothing much on the studio front. I have two more appointments to get price quotes then I can make a final decision. If all goes well, my studio will be done by mid-October which should really help building a stock for my two shows in November.

Hope everyone has a great Monday or at least try to. 😉

Leave a Reply

