New look!

Finally, I regained access to the FTP! My website was moved to a new server which caused some problems. All better now. 🙂 As you can see, I did a mini-revamp. Building and maintaining a website is a constant learning experience and I hope you enjoy what I did with the place! 🙂

Also in other news, I’ll be exhibiting at Maryville University for the Alumni Art Exhibit (graduated in 2001 with a BFA in Graphic Design).


Morton J. May Foundation Gallery

650 Maryville University Drive

September 24 – October 26, 2007
Opening Reception ~ September 28, 2007, 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Gallery hours:
Monday thru Thursday ~ 7:30am – 10pm
Friday and Saturday ~ 8am – 6pm
Sunday ~ 11am – 10pm

Leave a Reply

