Great news!

It looks like work on my studio will begin within the next two weeks and I’m very excited about my own place! I’ll be charting the progress here on website so keep an eye out. The link will be in the main navigation bar. 🙂

Also, this past weekend I had a chance to go to two art fairs, Art Outside in Maplewood and St. Louis Art Fair in Clayton. I loved both, though the weather just didn’t cooperate! It had been raining for three days straight and Friday evening and Saturday was no different… torrential downpour each day. I was lucky to miss all the rain in Clayton but I had to duck into my friend, Kate Valleroy’s tent, at the Art Outside event. Even though I was quite tempted to purchase some items at Art Outside (Clayton is just way out of league, I just like to look) I refrained. Must save for the studio!

Everyone have a great day!

Leave a Reply

