Charm Exchange

One of the things that I love about Lampwork Etc. is all the great, fantastic people you meet. It’s a forum like no other. Sometimes, I participate exchanges, and the charm exchange has to be my favorite one yet. In my group (we had 4 groups!), we had 24 people who made various charms. I’m amazed at the uniqueness of each of them!

The charm I made for the group is the one that’s below the word “Create”. Again, more resin (didn’t I say I love the stuff?), this time I used brass bezels with a slight scallopped edge. A tiny butterfly floats inside. Cool uh? 🙂

Leave a Reply

