Studio Update! – Day 4


More pictures! I’m slowly inching closer to my goal. πŸ™‚ Here you can see the duct work for my ventilation. It’s 6 inches wide close enough to the torch to draw away the fumes. My minor is temporary clamped to the table. Also, part of my glass storage with PVC pipe cut to 12 inches in length. Need to cut more. πŸ™‚

Another shot, this time the longer side of the room. I have about 6 feet of table space. πŸ™‚ The chilipepper kiln will be on the right side of the torch, and I have no idea what I fill rest of the table with! I’m sure I’ll find something though.

One thought on “Studio Update! – Day 4

Leave a Reply

