Goals and Objectives

This weeks topic on Flaming Hot. How do you track the progress of your glass business? Do you set goals and benchmarks to be reached? Do you have detailed directives? Do you just plod along and let it happen? Tell us what you do to keep your business thriving. Blog it!

Goals… I usually kinda just go with the flow.LOL… This year I managed to meet some of my goals… get into more shows, be more involved in the local glass community and start selling more online (most of my business is local). Of course, my biggest goal, the completion of my home studio. 🙂

For 2008, I plan to keep expanding my Etsy store and work on several glass-related projects for flameworking community here in St. Louis. My main goal is apply for a small business license and get everything squared away business wise.

Take care everyone… Happy Saturday. It is only 3 days until Christmas. 🙂

One thought on “Goals and Objectives

Leave a Reply

