Merry Christmas!

I’ll be leaving at the crack of dawn tomorrow (so why I’m not in bed right now I’m not sure…) and heading to Las Vegas for the holidays. And no… I’m not going there to gamble. LOL… It’ll be a Villadiego family reunion and maybe some shopping in between. 🙂

But before I go, I wanted to share with you some icicles I made for a work Ornament Exchange. At our last Lampworkers Society meeting, Cindy Jenkins showed us how to make icicles, and I was promptly addicted! It took me a few tries to find the rhythm and a technique that worked for me, but I’m happy with the results. The ivory icicles were done 248 Light Grey and Val Cox frit, and the blue icicles were made with various Bullseye odds.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

