Back from Vegas!

I survived! LOL… Las Vegas was great! I saw family I haven’t seen in years or have never met. I didn’t have time to see as many shows as I wanted, but on Wednesday we did go around the Strip and visit my favorite hotels. Bellagio is one of my favorite hotels because I can’t stop admiring the beautiful Chihuly glass ceiling in the lobby.

The Gardens were also fabulous with the dancing penguins, reindeer and of course, this nearly 3-story Chrtismas tree with over 2,00 LED lights.

TGIF right? 🙂 Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

