New Year… New Look!


Happy New Year everyone! I am now a proud member of an Etsy Street team, Etsy Lou based in St. Louis. We’re looking to put together some crafty shows here in the St. Louis area so please stay tuned.

Also, I’ve made some cosmetic changes to the blog, and it only took me four hours to figure out the code to do so! LOL… I hope you enjoy the new look. It’s been up for about two weeks and I’ve been very happy with it. I’ve changed the right side of the page for easy access to my Etsy shop and main website. There’s also a cool new slideshow feature of all the past Etsy treasuries. Told you I was obsessed with making them! 🙂

I have some great plans for this blog including reviews on products, tools and glass colors I’ve used. I’m going to aim for every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month. Look for the first one on January 10th when I review Foster Fire’s Smooth and Tuff.

Here’s to a great 2008! Have a good day everyone!

One thought on “New Year… New Look!

Leave a Reply

