Finally!

I was able to torch this weekend! I felt very deprived of the studio… especially since I was sick all of last week. Yes… all last week! I’m still in recovery mode, but at least I don’t feel like hacking up a lung, and I have my voice back. 🙂

So yesterday, I sat down to work on a custom order, and I also made some switchback canes. These are up on Etsy along with a few new bead sets. I’ve got lots of goodies heading for the boutique, so be sure to take a peek.

Have a good Monday everyone! It’s currently 71 degrees here in St. Louis, in January! What the heck happened to winter?

One thought on “Finally!

Leave a Reply

