Treasury time!

First quick note… wow, those switchback canes sold quick! I think I need to make more. 🙂 I’ve been on the treasury hunt, and this time I made a treasury playing off of the movie Clockwork Orange called Flamework Orange… I love this particular shade! One of my favorite pieces is Poppy Wren Dream Vessel by Vicki Hallmark. The wings are beautifully sculpted, giving this style of vessel grace and movement. I was also excited to find the treasury on the front page this morning. Nice little thing to see while having breakfast.

Tonight, I’m getting together with some glassy buds at 3rd Degree Glass Factory to go over the flameworking lesson plan for this semester. Once again, I’ll be teaching Washington University students the art of not getting hot glass down your shirt. 😉 Happy Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “Treasury time!

Leave a Reply

