I hate when…

You work on a focal, cover it in silver foil, take your time adding some lines and just as your adding tiny rows of dots, you hear the worst sound possible… *ping*

I did manage to heal the crack, but when I removed it from the big-hole mandrel you can clearly see where it split near the hole. Oh well… I guess another bead for me. 🙂

Have a great weekend guys! I’m going to partake in these chocolate covered espresso beans in the meantime…

One thought on “I hate when…

  1. I found you on Etsy and I just love youre beads. I’m going to have to save up my pennies so I can use some of them in my desings. I just know some beautiful jewelry pieces would result!

Leave a Reply

