Mint…

Today I found my Candies Tabs in another gorgeous Etsy treasury by daniellebarlowart. I really love how she mixed the colors together!

I also bring up mint because today I had to make an emergency run to 3rd Degree. A friend of mine forgot her tools for the Sage Holland class, so on the way there I stopped at Jilly’s Cupcake Bar. I grabbed 4 big cupcakes for my buds plus a delicious looking chocolate mint cupcake with mint cream and frosting for me. Yum… lunch. 🙂 Everyone have a good day guys!

Leave a Reply

