Is it messy enough?

I’m not so sure… I think I need a few more stringers, maybe a few piles of frit on the work table, I should get rid of that Galileo pendant. That was the one that cracked badly during my bad bead mojo. Hmm… can’t find my tweezers in this mess either…

I hope everyone had a good Easter! Myself, I spent time in the studio working on new designs and playing with *gasp* frit. I rarely, rarely use frit but used a blend from Val Cox that I absolutely love! I’ll post pics once I get them cleaned. After torching, I then went over to a friend’s for a fantastic dinner.

Tomorrow… Monday. UGH… I love Monday’s! *insert heavy sarcasm*

Leave a Reply

