Caribbean Lime

Oh where’s Will Turner when I need him? I need someone to hold the palm frond. LOL… Anyways, I was looking through the treasuries and found this lovely treasury curated by Arctida who included one of my stackables rings. Thanks Artida!

Also last Thursday, me and a fellow troublemaker Becky (of gypsyflame fame) attended our first Etsy Lou meeting at Hartford Coffee, a very cute community coffee shop in the heart of Tower Grove neighborhood. I hafta to say I’m very excited about the potential shows our local Etsy team are putting together! There’s a farmer’s market in the works and a possible show at the City Museum.

Have a great evening everyone! I’m currently going to go and make some chicken & wild rice soup for dinner. 🙂

Leave a Reply

