Sunshiney Day…

Oooh… checkout this gorgeous treasury by Vessels & Wares. Love how the blues and yellows mix together… not to mention one of my Galileo pendants is featured. 🙂

So lately, I haven’t had much time to blog or update my shop. I’m knee deep in getting ready for the 3rd Annual Missouri Bead Retreat, and I’m busy building stock for the upcoming OLTA Craft Fair. Well… must go and pack. And disconnect my torch. Oh and make spaghetti sauce for Italian night on Saturday. Hmm… oatmeal chocolate chip cookies… double batch. AAAH… I need a vacation!

Leave a Reply

