Only Mustard Please!

First, I’m starting out with a happy note. 🙂 On Sunday, I managed to grab an Etsy treasury and aptly named it Only Mustard Please after this yummy color. Monday morning, it made it to the Etsy front page! Woohoo! It had been probably been two months since I made one since planning for the MO Bead Retreat took a lot of my time.

So anyways, I’m a little floored about of all the attention my blog has gotten. I just want to bring to attention it seems myOLTA.org, the forum which all the vendors were posting their displeasure, was deleted. However, I have original screenshots of the entire thread. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Only Mustard Please!

  1. Hi! I am the pencil artist that was there that day. Amazing how they wiped out the whole forum?!?!?! Well, we know what we experienced and I personally will not patricipate in another of his shows. I am glad you have it all to share with other unsuspecting artisans. I have given your site to friends of mine. I just hope these artists do not judge the whole St Louis Art Community by this one incident.Keep in touch!!!

  2. I too tried this show. Drove in from west of Columbia. Was told it would be in a fenced lot that could be locked at night. I didn’t stay. Couldn’t believe I had be soooo mislead.

Leave a Reply

