Solids, Stripes and a Cupcake


I just realized yesterday I haven’t been to Jilly’s Cupcake Bar in like a month. There must be something wrong me. LOL… Though I really think it’s because the astronomical price of gas. Even though Missouri has one the cheapest gas in the nation (currently $3.86) Jilly’s is out of my way. The only reason I was there so often is when I taught Wednesday nights at 3rd Degree Glass Factory, I would pass it everytime. Since we’re out for the summer months, that equals no cupcake.

So anyways I digress. To stave that of cupcake craving, I made another treasury this evening titled Solids, Stripes and a Cupcake. I went for bright fun colors with a touch of black. Hope everyone has a fantastic Monday!

Leave a Reply

