My Kind of Torch

When I went to Nashville last month, my and my friends visited the state Ren Fair. First… wow! That is the largest Ren Fair I’ve ever been to! There were some great vendors and this gorgeous green leather corset-like tunic that I soooo wanted. Too bad it was like $285. *sigh* Anyways, were was also a glass artist there working with boro. Check out his torch to the right.

OMG! I want one! Every torch should be a little fire-breathing dragon holding a glass rod. 🙂 Hope everyone has a great day… the weekend is half here!

3 thoughts on “My Kind of Torch

  1. Unfortunately, I didn’t think of asking him! I did ask which glass he was using which was boro. I also bought a piece from him… I’ll get a pic one of these days. 🙂

Leave a Reply

