Pandora Beads

They’re the latest trend happening right now and why not… they’re so fun and addicting to make! My obsession with frit continues and I’ve been playing a lot with layering it with silver foil or mesh. I’ve also started to make them using switchback canes and I’m pleased with how they turned out.

Sadly, the weekend is almost over. However, this week is the 4th of July and I’m going to celebrate with a sale, so stay tuned for details! The holiday also marks my 1 year anniversary selling on Etsy. 60 sales so far… not too bad me thinks. 🙂 Have a great evening everyone!

Leave a Reply

