Peach Festival

Next Sunday, I’ll be participating with fellow ShowMe Etsy members at Pere Marquette’s Peach Festival. The river has receded, and we’re all ready to have a great time! 🙂 Also, I’m planning to go to Raging Rivers the next day. It’s been about oh… 10 years since I’ve been there!

And on another note, I decided to focus on just one boutique… my Etsy shop. I found it’s hard trying to keep track with two shops and I wasn’t doing much on iCraft. Not to mention, being part of local Etsy street team has been keeping me uber busy. Along with the Lampworker’s Society. LOL… Everyone have a great Sunday guys! I’m off to torch!

Leave a Reply

