Google Yourself


Seriously. Every now and then I google my name and found myself in this blog, Scoutie Girl, focusing on finding fabu designs from indie artists and designers. I’ve taken a lot of time today exploring it because it seems I want everything she’s featured! LOL…

Anyways, this Saturday is my birthday… one more year until I’m 30! No big plans, just lunch with friends at the Cheesecake Factory (key lime cheesecake anyone?) and then dinner with family. I’m a little torn over dinner though, don’t know where to eat. Eleven Eleven Mississippi? Kitchen K? Maybe Mosaic? I love eating out and these are places I’ve always wanted to try, but never have. Hmm… decisions decisions. It’s just as bad looking at a wall of glass rods and trying to figure out what bead to make. 🙂

Everyone have a good evening guys!

Leave a Reply

