Gallery Opening

The Saint Louis Lampworker’s Society has a gallery exhibit at 3rd Degree Glass Factory and last Friday was opening night. I had taken Thursday off to install the show, and it turned out great! Everyone seemed to be impressed with the variety of work. I decided to include a variety of my Galileo pendants in the exhibit, and you can see them in the 2nd pic… 3rd from the right.

So only torching about 7-8 times this summer is coming back to haunt me. LOL… I’m now scrambling, trying to torch as much as possible over the next few days. I dread cleaning the pile of beads at the end of this week. 🙂

Everyone have a great Sunday! Off to torch…

One thought on “Gallery Opening

Leave a Reply

