Fire, Fire

I love playing with fire… but not this way! LOL… On 3rd Degree Fridays they usually have flame dancers/throwers but I’ve never taken the time to sit back and enjoy their show (I’m usually torching). The night was cool and the crowd not so big so I was able to watch front and center. And because last Friday was The SLLS Gallery opening, I had my camera handy to take a few pics. The ones above are a few of my favs, the rest is up on Flickr.

Don’t forget, tomorrow I’ll be Kirkwood Community Center for SLLS annual Glass Galore. It promises to be a blast, especially the margaritas I’m gonna have afterwards. 😀

Everyone have a fabu Friday!

Leave a Reply

