Success!

Had a fantastic time at Glass Galore yesterday! If you’re visiting my website after attending the show, thank you and welcome! So this year I decided to get a single booth instead of sharing, mainly because I have a few upcoming shows and wanted figure out how set up my table. I’m about 90 percent happy with how it looks. I think I need a black cloth though to drape to the floor and smooth out the green cloth on top… looked a tad sloppy to me. But I did love how the shelf behind my printer drawer worked out. I used the shelf to display chokers with my beads so non-jewelry designers could make jewelry easy. Slip the bead on… slip the bead off. 🙂 I also need to remember to bring a calculator and my vinyl banner for the next show. LOL… In any case, I did pretty well; almost $200 better than last year.

Anyways, gotta scoot… it’s my little cousin’s 6th birthday. Going to this funhouse / pizza place or something like that. Don’t know if I’ll have any energy after that. LOL…

Have a fubu day!

2 thoughts on “Success!

  1. Congrats on doing so well! Your booth looked great! I was a little worried about having my own table this year too, but I think it worked out well. 🙂 Have fun at your cousin’s b-day party!

Leave a Reply

