Tag.. your it!

Over the past few days, I’ve been tagged… twice! Tag is a blogger’s game, which is similar to the kids’ game we played so many zillion years ago.

The rules are simple….
1. Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by including links to their blogs.
4. Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blogs.

So… what are 7 things you may or may not know?

1. I’m a big fan of country music.
2. Dark chocolate is my friend.
3. I mix mayo (hellmann’s preferably) and ketchup together to make fry sauce. Trust me, it’s good!
4. I’m ambidextrous.
5. I’ve attended a SG-1 convention. (even got a hug from Michael Shanks!)
6. Took a Mediterranean cruise for almost two weeks, and spent an additional 3 days in Rome.
7. I collect faerie glen fairies.

People I’ve Tagged:
1. thecraftywino.blogspot.com
2. angelinabeadalina.blogspot.com
3. adventuresofaflibbertigibbet.blogspot.com
4. strungoutandwired-strungoutandwired.blogspot.com
5. kalligratographer.blogspot.com
6. jeannewinters.blogspot.com
7. creditriverartglass.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

