I think I’ll survive…

Whew! I just dropped off my inventory for the Rock n’ Roll Craft Show. I found out the Delmar is closed just East of the Pageant, so I took Forest Park Parkway to Union. Why didn’t I do that when I was teaching at 3rd Degree?! It was so much easier and quicker! LOL… So anyways, I’m essentially depleted inventory wise after these next three shows (last one being Big Ass Indie Craft Show @ Mad Art). I think I’ll start preparing for next year’s run in February! 🙂

Next on the agenda… cooking Thanksgiving dinner! Turkey is ordered from Honey Baked Ham, I got the recipe for made-from-scratch mac n’ cheese, and some yummy stuffing. Oh and I can’t forget the oatmeal chocolate chip cookies! 🙂 Have a fantastic evening guys! I’m going to enjoy some wine!

Leave a Reply

