Big Ass Indie Craft Show

I hope everyone had a fantastic Thanksgiving weekend! I ate too much on Thursday and got up way to early on Friday. Yep… I was one the crazies that got up at 3:30 a.m. to stand in line at Walmart. That place was a freaking madhouse, but I wanted the portable DVD player for my studio. 🙂 In and out in 15 minutes and back in bed by 6 a.m!

So the holidays marked an absolute frenzy for me… 3 craft shows in 2 weeks! Home for the Holidays and the the Rock n’ Roll where this past weekend and both were VERY successful for me. This upcoming weekend, December 5-7 marks my last show for the season… the Big Ass Indie Art & Craft Show! It’ll be held in Mad Art Gallery, 2727 S. 12th Street, St. Louis, MO 63118.

4 thoughts on “Big Ass Indie Craft Show

Leave a Reply

