Some Real Beauties!

I haven’t cruised the treasuries as much as I used to, let alone made one, but Whimsy Creations added my Vessels Pendant to here beautifully colored themed treasury Some Real Beauties. I would have never thought of combining these colors!

I didn’t mention it in my previous post, but I one of my goals this year is to be healthy and eat well. Since I was so busy the last half of 2008, I didn’t head to the gym as I should. So of course… I gained back all the weight I had previously lost back in 2004. *insert silent scream* I got back from the gym about 2 hours ago, 45 minutes of cardio and about 20 minutes of strength training. *whew* Time to decompress and relax before going to bed.

Have a fantastic evening everyone!

Leave a Reply

