Midwest Glass Experience


I’m so excited! In less than a month is Midwest Glass Experience over at Third Degree Glass Factory. MGE is a three day event, with over 50 glassy peeps attending and I’m so excited to be taking classes with Anastasia AND Holly Cooper! If you don’t know who these wonderful ladies are, check out their websites… they make amazing beads. Actually, I think amazing is an understatement… I think more along the lines of jaw-dropping. 🙂

So tonight it’s going to be the coldest day of the year… a whopping 0 degrees! *cringe* I think I’ll curl up with cup of hot chocolate and finish up New Moon, 2nd book in the Twilight series. I think I’ll have plenty of time to read it before the movie comes out. LOL… Everyone have a warm, toasty evening. *off to find her Strawberry Shortcake slippers*

Leave a Reply

