Facelift & Twitter

For some reason, those two terms look really weird together. LOL… I’ve given my blog a little bit of a facelift preparing for the redesign of my website and brand new logo. I wish I would stop going on branding kicks every few years! Look for the launch this coming Monday, Feb 9th!

Also, I’ve joined Twitter, which is essentially micro-blogging. You’re only limited to 140 characters which can be a challenge. If you would like to follow me, click here!

And one last note, (besides being less than a week from MGE) it’s 62 degrees! 62 in St. Louis and it’s suppose to be just as gorgeous Saturday. Just last week we had 6 inches of snow. Simply wow… I’m glad it’s the weekend. 🙂 Have a good day guys!

Leave a Reply

