OMG!

I may have seriously dented my glass budget for the year, but I LOVE, LOVE my new camera! Last weekend I purchased a Nikon D90 and it’s such a dream. I can’t believe the clarity and definition I’m getting… my old camera would never pick up the depth of encasing or so much detail in the silver bead caps. I can’t wait to play around more! And… I’ll be adding more stuff to the Etsy shop soon. 🙂

Also, the day has come… it’s finally Midwest Glass Experience! I get to take classes with Anastasia and Holly Cooper! A lot of us are getting together tonight for a meet & greet dinner at Riddles, which has become one of my fav restaurants. I love how everything is home-grown and local to the region. I think I know what I’m going to get… LOL…

Everyone have a fabu Thursday!

Leave a Reply

