It’s what?

I really can’t believe March is right around the corner! Thank goodness though… I’m so ready for warmer weather. If I could, I would move to a cozy beach town and live by water. *dreams for a little bit*

Anyways, I mentioned Midwest Glass Experience earlier this month, it has come and gone. I had an absolutely amazing time hanging out with old friends and meeting new ones! And once again, I have so many ideas floating around my head from taking classes with Anastasia, Holly Cooper and TA Michael Mangiafico’s it’s not even funny. I don’t know if it’s a good thing or a bad thing I have a show, St. Louis Artist’s Boutique in less than two weeks. GAH!

If you wan to view the many pictures I took of MGE just follow this link to my Flickr page. I used my brand-spanking new camera too. 🙂

Have a fabulous Thursday!

2 thoughts on “It’s what?

  1. I love your work. I fuse but have always wanted to make beads. I relly love your round pendants. The colors you use are fantastic and frankly, they look good enough to eat! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

