Spring Forward With…

It’s been ages and ages since I made an Etsy treasury and I made one Saturday. A lot of the featured items are from my local street team, ShowMe Etsy. Oh my… I swear I hate the time change. I’m still dragging days later and was totally un-inspired to work out this evening. Even though I know I should… I’ve lost about 4 lbs since working out twice a week and trying to eat healthier. So I just might meet my goal of losing 30 by my 30th b-day.

So today it sorta freaked me out to realize that my next show is less than two weeks. Here I thought that I would have more time to torch. *rolls eyes* And I need to buy some silk ribbons. And finish the bead caps… and… and… oh I don’t know what else! đŸ™‚ Have a great evening!

Leave a Reply

