1,000 magnets

Well, it seems like a thousand. LOL… I’ve been making these like crazy for my next show, Green With Indie. There about 200 magnets here and I have more curing to make into pendants.

So last evening’ve been cleaning out my room to get ready for some redecorating. I’ve lived with red walls long enough! 🙂 My plan is to repaint a nice modern cool grey to make get a new frame and dresser. This is the bed frame I really, really want though that price tag makes me cringe. This weekend I need to hit a few more furniture stores… see if I can find a more reasonable one!

Have a fabu day guys!

2 thoughts on “1,000 magnets

Leave a Reply

