Happy Pi Day!

Today’s random fact… it’s Pi Day, 3.14. Pi represents the relationship between a circle’s diameter (its width) and its circumference (the distance around the circle). ‘Kay… enough heavy thinking cap for now… it is after all Saturday. 🙂 Anyways, I’m about to head the door to run to Ashley Furniture and Crate and Barrel to find myself a new bed. I’m looking for a new dresser as well since my old one is from my high school days and is looking pretty crap-tacular. LOL…

While I’m gone, check out my latest treasury, Rest & Relax, something I’m definitely NOT doing today. Hmm… maybe I’ll run by the cupcake bar and have a snack. 🙂 Have a fabulous Saturday!

Leave a Reply

