I’m Alive…

I think I’m finally recovered from Green With Indie! I had a fabulous time, and it’s a GREAT show. Definitely lot of good quality crafty goodness, and my pocketbook definitely felt it. LOL… I bought several items, including a super cute feather handband from Love LuLu Mae, hairclips and a funky hat from Sqasht.For more pics, you can view STL Craft Mafia flickr pool here.

AND I found out the furniture I ordered from Ashley’s Furniture is already in! Delivery will be next Friday, April 3rd so I need to get cracking on clearing my room and repainting. Repainting the red walls… the dark red walls. *sigh* Why did decide to do this??? LOL… Anyway, have a good evening!

2 thoughts on “I’m Alive…

Leave a Reply

