Handcrafted Bead Caps Available!

I now I have the bead caps I use on my bead available in my Etsy shop! These are specially made for the fits-pandora tubing which is available from Ginko Designs. I plan to list more in the coming weeks along with plenty of new jewelry goodies so stay tuned!

I’m off now to Tower Grove Farmers Market… one of the biggest in the area. I’m starting to cook my meals again instead always for pre-packaged or fast food. I’ll also be selling there on the 23rd, but today is opening day so there will be even more local food vendors and crafts available. See ya guys later!

Leave a Reply

