More Glassy Goodness…

If you haven’t visited my Etsy shop lately, I’ve added more Gala focals. They come with gorgeous watercolor ribbons that you can tie in a choker or opera length.

Going to get another torching session in this evening… Kathy of Creation is Messy was such a sweetheart and sent me the latest batch of new colors: Olive, Commando, Adamantium, Tamarind and Phoenix. The first three colors has me really excited for they are earthy olive greens. It didn’t seem that long ago (Dec ’08) that we were talking about a lack of good olives in the 104 palette… at least ones that are not odds. 🙂 Going to blog about my results either later this week or next. I’ll be heading to the Lake of the Ozarks this weekend for the 4th Annual Missouri Retreat. I can hardly wait!

Have a fabulous Monday guys!

Leave a Reply

